Back Office

100_martin.jpgHerr M. Stouten

Manager KAM

+31 (0) 115 - 478 480

m.stouten@heros.nl

100_patrick-a.jpgHerr P. Aerts

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 - 478 481

p.aerts@heros.nl

100_corny.jpgHerr C. Vierbergen

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 - 478 48252

c.vierbergen@heros.nl

100_ankie.jpgFrau A. Verhulst

Back Office

+31 (0) 115 - 478 485

a.verhulst@heros.nl

100_dennis.jpgHerr D. Wondergem

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 - 478 483

d.wondergem@heros.nl

100_maarten.jpgHerr M. Kolijn

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 478 463

m.kolijn@heros.nl