Produktion / Technik

100_dirk.jpgHerr D. Cornelisse

Manager P & T

+31 (0) 115 - 478 471

d.cornelisse@heros.nl

100_wilfried.jpgHerr W. Roels

Bodenaschenaufbereitung

+31 (0) 115 - 478 475

w.roels@heros.nl

100_ton.jpgHerr T. van Ingen

Schrottaufbereitung

+31 (0) 115 - 478 472

t.v.ingen@heros.nl

100_pieter.jpgHerr P. Deurwaarder

Projekte

+31 (0) 115 -478 478

p.deuraarder@heros.nl

100_peter-d.jpgHerr P. David

Materiel - Planung

+31 (0) 115 -478 473

p.david@heros.nl

100_eugen.jpgHerr E. Kosmac

Elektronik / Instrumente

+31 (0) 115 478 479

e.kosmac@heros.nl

100_adrie-d.jpgHerr A. Deij

Mechanische Wartung

+31 (0) 115 478 476

a.deij@heros.nl

100_jimmi-b.jpgHerr J. Bouwman

Technik

+31 (0) 115 478 454

j.bouwman@heros.nl