Production / Technology

100_dirk.jpgMr. D. Cornelisse

Manager P & T

+31 (0) 115 - 478 471

d.cornelisse@heros.nl

100_wilfried.jpgmr. W. Roels

Bottom ash processing

+31 (0) 115 - 478 475

w.roels@heros.nl

100_ton.jpgMr. T. van Ingen

Scrap processing

+31 (0) 115 - 478 472

t.v.ingen@heros.nl

100_pieter.jpgMr. P. Deurwaarder

Projects

+31 (0) 115 -478 478

p.deuraarder@heros.nl

100_peter-d.jpgMr. P. David

Materials - Planning

+31 (0) 115 -478 473

p.david@heros.nl

100_eugen.jpgMr. E. Kosmac

Electro / instrum.

+31 (0) 115 478 479

e.kosmac@heros.nl

100_adrie-d.jpgMr. A. Deij

Mechanical maintenance

+31 (0) 115 478 476

a.deij@heros.nl

100_jimmi-b.jpgMr. J. Bouwman

Technology

+31 (0) 115 - 478 454

j.bouwman@heros.nl