Back Office

100_martin.jpgM.  M. Stouten

Manager KAM

+31 (0) 115 - 478 480

m.stouten@heros.nl

100_patrick-a.jpgM.  P. Aerts

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 - 478 481

p.aerts@heros.nl

100_corny.jpgM.  C. Vierbergen

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 - 478 482

c.vierbergen@heros.nl

100_ankie.jpgMme.  A. Verhulst

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 - 478 485

a.verhulst@heros.nl

100_dennis.jpgM.  D. Wondergem

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 - 478 483

d.wondergem@heros.nl

100_maarten.jpgM.  M. Kolijn

Backoffice

+31 (0) 115 478 463

m.kolijn@heros.nl