Production/Technique

100_dirk.jpgM.  D. Cornelisse

Manager P & T

+31 (0) 115 - 478 471

d.cornelisse@heros.nl

100_wilfried.jpgM. W. Roels

Traitement des mâchefers

+31 (0) 115 - 478 475

w.roels@heros.nl

100_ton.jpgM. T. van Ingen

Traitement de la ferraille

+31 (0) 115 - 478 472

t.v.ingen@heros.nl

100_pieter.jpgM.  P. Deurwaarder

Projects

+31 (0) 115 -478 478

p.deuraarder@heros.nl

100_peter-d.jpgM.  P. David

Matériel - Planification

+31 (0) 115 -478 473

p.david@heros.nl

100_eugen.jpgM.  E. Kosmac

Électricité/instruments

+31 (0) 115 - 478 479

e.kosmac@heros.nl

100_adrie-d.jpgM.  A. Deij

Entretien mécanique

+31 (0) 115 - 478 479

a.deij@heros.nl

100_adrie-d.jpgM.  J. Bouwman

Technique

+31 (0) 115 - 478 454

j.bouwman@heros.nl