Productie / Techniek

100_dirk.jpgDhr. D. Cornelisse

Manager P & T

+31 (0) 115 478 471

d.cornelisse@heros.nl

100_wilfried.jpgDhr. W. Roels

Bodemasbewerking

+31 (0) 115 478 475

w.roels@heros.nl

100_ton.jpgDhr. T. van Ingen

Schrootbewerking

+31 (0) 115 478 472 

t.v.ingen@heros.nl

100_pieter.jpgDhr. P. Deurwaarder

Projecten

+31 (0) 115 478 478

p.deurwaarder@heros.nl

100_peter-d.jpgDhr. P. David

Materieel - Planning

+31 (0) 115 478 473 

p.david@heros.nl

100_eugen.jpgDhr. E. Kosmac

Electr. / Instrum.

+31 (0) 115 478 479

e.kosmac@heros.nl

100_adrie-d.jpgDhr. A. Deij

Mechanisch Onderhoud

+31 (0) 115 478 476

a.deij@heros.nl

100_jimmi-b.jpgDhr. J. Bouwman

Techniek

+31 (0) 115 478 454

j.bouwman@heros.nl