Logistiek en Terreinbeheer

200_rob_spruit.jpg  Dhr. R. Spruit

  Manager Logistiek en Terreinbeheer

  +31 625 23 9115

  r.spruit@heros.nl

 

300_dennis_wondergem.jpg  Dhr. D. Wondergem

  Planner wegtransport

  +31 (0) 115 478 483

                d.wondergem@heros.nl

300_gijs2.jpg

  Dhr. G. Kramer

  Planner scheepstransport

  +31 (0) 115 478 482

  g.kramer@heros.nl

    

200_anne_marie_hartog2.jpg

  Mevr. A. Hartog

  Logistiek Administratief Medewerker

  +31 (0) 115 478 485

                a.hartog@heros.nl

 

  200_nydia2.jpgMevr. N. Beelen

  Logistiek Administratief Medewerker

 +31 (0) 115 478 485

  N.Beelen@heros.nl 

 

100_ankie.jpg

   Mevr. A. Verhulst

   Logistiek Administratief Medewerker

   +31 (0) 115 478 485

   a.verhulst@heros.nl

 

200_jos_van_hoof2.jpg Dhr. J. van Hoof

Materieel & Personeel

+31 62454 7595

j.van.hoof@heros.nl

 

200_york2.jpg

  Dhr. Y. van Goeije

  Monteur Garage